JA New York

March 11-13, 2018 Javits Convention Center · NYC

Contact Us

Registration Information

Phone
Domestic: 888-562-4962
International: 240-439-2983

Email
JA Special Delivery
jany@experient-inc.com

JA New York Spring
jawin@experient-inc.com

Email Cont
JA New York Summer
Attendees: 
jasum@experient-inc.com
Exhibitors: 
jasumexh@experient-inc.com

Exhibitor Sales and Advertising/Promotional Opportunities

Tobi Smith
Global Account Manager
T: 646-668-3732
Dawn Aitchison
Account Manager
T: 646-668-3692
dawn.aitchison@emeraldexpo.com

Drew Lawsky
Group Show Director
T: 646-668-3730
drew.lawsky@emeraldexpo.com

International Sales

  • Brazil
  • Hong Kong
  • India - Mumbai
  • India - New Delhi
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • Turkey

IBGM – Brazilian Inst. Of Gems
SCN Centro Empresarial Encol
Torre A, Sala 1107
Brasilia DF
Brazil, 70712-903
P: 55-6133263926
F: 55-6133286721

Contact:
Clarissa Maciel
clarissa@ibgm.com.br

Hong Kong Jewellery & Jade
Manufacturers Assocation
Flat A, 12/F, Kaiser Estate Phase 1,
41 Man Yue Street, Hunghom,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
852 – 2543 0543 – Phone
852 – 2815 0164 – Fax

Contact:
Kevin Tong
exhibition@hkjja.org

Gem & Jewellery Export
Promotion Council
G-6 Vallabh C.HS.
Chambers, Gr. Floor
French Bridge Corner
Mumbai, 400004
India
91 22 5637 7845 – Phone
91 22 2380 4958 – Fax

Contact:
Margaret Roderiques
margaret@gjepcindia.com

Nupur Sharma Pribar

Contact:
Nupur Sharma Pribar
nupurs@eigroup.in

70 West Erie St.
Chicago, Il
312-640-2648 [Call: 312-640-2648] – Phone

Contact:
Dewi Shinta
dewita82@yahoo.com

Gold Planet Advertising
Gold Planet Advertising
Via dei Carracci, 10 20149
Milano, Italy
390248517853 – Phone
390248517940 – Fax

Contact:
Alex Arati
aarati@studioarati.it

CMP Japan Co. Ltd.
Kanda 91 Building.
1-8-3 Kaji cho, Chiyoda – ku
Tokyo 101 0044, Japan
81352961020 – Phone
81352961018 – Fax

Contact:
Ayako Kajiyama
Ayako.kajiyama@ubm.com

KITA
Trade Tower 47 fl,
World Trade Center
Gangnam – gu, Seoul 135-727
Korea
82 2 6000 5549 – Phone

Contact:
Kyung – Yoon Choi
choiky01@kita.net

Euro Vision 2000

F-114, Madni Road,
Attock City – Pakistan
Tel. +92 57 2611517
Fax.+92 57 2611333
Cell. +92 321 2611333
Url. www.eurovision2000.org

Contact:
Arif Rafiq

eurovsn@cyber.net.pk
arif.rafiq@eurovision2000.org

Portuguese Trade Commission
590 Fifth Ave.
4th Fl.
New York, New York
646-723-0214 [Call: 646-723-0214] – Phone
212-575-4737 [Call: 212-575-4737] – Fax

Contact:
Maria Da Graca Freitas
graca.freitas@portugalglobal.pt

Muntaner 200
Barcelona 08036
Spain
34 9341 61210 – Phone

Contact:
Marta Mercader
marta@joyex.com

Worldex Group of Exhibition Companies
976/16 Soi Rim Klong Samsen
Rama 9 Road Bangkapi, Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
662664 6488 – Phone
662664 6499 – Fax

Contact:
Yelly Moonrat
sabaithong@worldexgroup.com

UBM Rotaforte

UBM Rotaforte
Molla Fenari Mah.
Istanbul, Turkey
Contact:
Feyza Fatsi
Feyza.fatsi@ubm.com
902125190719
Attendee & Exhibitor Marketing

Erin O’Donnell
Marketing Director, JA New York Shows
P: 646-668-3742 
erin.odonnell@emeraldexpo.com

Filecellia Sampson
Marketing Manager, JA New York Shows
P:646-668-3775
filecellia.sampson@emeraldexpo.com

Erika Romagnoli
Marketing, JA New York Special Delivery
P: 646-668-3710 
erika.romagnoli@emeraldexpo.com

Operations & Logistical Questions
JAOperations@emeraldexpo.com

JA New York Show Management

Drew Lawsky
Group Show Director,
JA New York Shows
P: 646-668-3730
drew.lawsky@emeraldexpo.com